DEARBORN PARKS & RECREATION COMMISSION

Elizabeth Murray, Chair
Sara Platz, Vice Chair
Sean Fletcher, Director of Dearborn Parks & Recreation
Commissioners:

Rami Abousaleh – Ameer Al-Jabiri – Jamal Aljahmi – Kate Brady-Medley – Steve Durant – Walid Fidama – Greg Gomolak – Warren Hartley – Cade McLogan – John Ruselowski – Mark Schobert – John Sczomak – Johanna Seidel – Joe Siciliano – Jim Siwik – Eugene Smith – EmmaJean Woodyard

AGENDA

Wednesday, October 9th

Call to Order

Approval of the Agenda

Director's Report

New Business:

Camp Dearborn Master Plan
Update Hall of Fame By-Laws
Recreation Commission By-Laws
Meeting Schedule

Old Business:
Pockets of Perception

Shirts